Troy Harley

Out on 2012 Warped Tour Now!
Dates below.
Randy Jackson produced debut Single
End Of The Summer‘ drops July 1st.

 

[Bio]
Though a stranger on American shores, Troy Harley is a bona fide rock star in his home country of Russia. Growing up on a musical diet of Aerosmith, AC/DC, Deep Purple and Def Leppard, Troy became one of the most popular touring and recording artists in Eastern Europe and earned himself three Golden Gramophone awards in just a few short years.

But conquering the American music scene has long been a dream of Troy’s, so last year he moved from Moscow to LA to essentially start over in a quest to conquer America…and eventually the world!  Aided by Grammy Award winning Producer Randy Jackson, who has worked with such artists as Santana, Jerry Garcia, Journey, Tracy Chapman and Keith Richards, Troy began working in the same studio where classic recordings by his heroes like John Lennon, The Doors, Pink Floyd, Metallica and Bon Jovi were made.

Troy’s American debut, “End of Summer” is set to drop worldwide on July 3, 2012 with a full album due out in early 2013 on Randy’s indie label Friendship Collective.  That same day , Troy heads out with the 2012 Vans Warped Tour. Despite being stuck on a bus for the grueling 28 city/30 day trek across the U.S., Troy is excited for his first tour of the country and his first chance at realizing his American dream.

[Links]
http://www.troyharley.com/
http://www.facebook.com/OfficialTroyHarley
https://twitter.com/#!/TroyHarley

[Tour Dates] Warped Tour

Sun 7/01/2012            Reliant Center Parking Lot                                  Houston, TX

Tue 7/03/2012            Gexa Energy Pavilion                                           Dallas, TX

Thu 7/05/2012            `Verizon Wireless Amphitheater                    Maryland Heights, MO

Fri 7/06/2012              The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn               Hills, MI

Sat 7/07/2012             First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre                 Tinley Park, IL

Sun 7/08/2012            Canterbury Park                                                    Shakopee, MN

Mon 7/09/2012           Sandstone Amphitheatre                                  Bonner Springs, KS

Tue 7/10/2012            Klipsch Music Center                                           Noblesville, IN

Wed 7/11/2012           Blossom Music Center                                         Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Thu 7/12/2012            First Niagara Pavilion                                          Burgettstown, PA

Fri 7/13/2012              PNC Bank Arts Center                                           Holmdel, NJ

Sat 7/14/2012             Parterre Île Notre Dame                                       Montreal, QC

Sun 7/15/2012            Flats At Molson Canadian Amphit                    Toronto, ON

Tue 7/17/2012            Darien Lake Performing Arts Center               Darien Center, NY

Wed 7/18/2012           Toyota Pavilion                                                      Scranton, PA

Thu 7/19/2012            Comcast Center                                                      Mansfield, MA

Fri 7/20/2012              Susquehanna Bank Center                                  Camden, NJ

Sat 7/21/2012             Nassau Veterans Mem. Coliseum                    Uniondale, NY

Sun 7/22/2012            The Comcast Theatre                                            Hartford, CT

Tue 7/24/2012            Merriweather Post Pavilion                                Columbia, MD

Wed 7/25/2012           Farm Bureau Live At Virginia Beach              Virginia Beach, VA

Thu 7/26/2012            Aaron’s Amphitheater at Lakewood               Atlanta, GA

Fri 7/27/2012              Central Florida Fairgrounds                             Orlando, FL

Sat 7/28/2012             Cruzan Amphitheatre West                                Palm Beach, FL

Sun 7/29/2012            Vinoy Park                                                                 St. Petersburg, FL

Mon 7/30/2012           Charlotte Verizon Amphitheatre                     Charlotte, NC

Tue 7/31/2012            Riverbend Music Center                                       Cincinnati, OH

Wed 8/01/2012           Marcus Amphitheatre                                           Milwaukee, WI

Fri 8/04/2012              King County’s Marymoor Park                          Redmond, WA

Sat 8/05/2012             Rose Quarter Riverfront                                       Portland, OR

 

 

 

Comments are closed.